Connect with us

Riverhounds SC Schedule (2021)

The Pittsburgh Riverhounds will compete during the 2021 season as part of the Atlantic Division in the USL Championship’s Eastern Conference, which will feature eight teams.

The Atlantic Division features the Riverhounds SC along with defending Eastern Conference title-holder Tampa Bay Rowdies, Miami FC, Charleston Battery, Charlotte Independence, Hartford Athletic, Loudoun United FC and New York Red Bulls II.

Click here for USL CHAMPIONSHIP STANDINGS (2021) 

The top four teams in each of the four USL Championship divisions will qualify for the USL Cup Playoffs, to be played in November.

You’ll be able to find the game results and our new Pittsburgh Soccer Now Man of the Match to be posted here throughout the season.

DateTime OpponentBroadcast/StreamHoundsOpp Man of MatchGoals
Sat., May 8 7:30 pmat Tampa Bay Rowdies22 The Point / ESPN+03Danny Vitiello
Sat., May 157 pmat Hartford Athletic22 The Point / ESPN+11Russell CiceroneCIcerone, R
Sat., May 22 7 pmCharlotte Independence22 The Point / ESPN+01Danny Vitiello
Fri., May 287 pmat New York Red Bulls IIESPN+30Alex DixonDixon, A; Cicerone (2); Griffin
Wed., June 2 7 pmat Loudoun United FCESPN+32Alex DixonVelarde, A; Cicerone (3); Own Goal
Sun., June 6 6 pm Austin Bold FC22 The Point / ESPN+01Tommy Williamson
Sat., June 12 7 pmMiami FC22 The Point / ESPN+11Alex DixonRussell Cicerone (4)
Tues., June 15 8 pmat Indy ElevenESPN Deportes / ESPN+10Danny GriffinTommy Williamson
Sat., June 197:30 pmat Tampa Bay Rowdies22 The Point21Russell CiceroneDanny Griffin (2), Russell Cicerone (5)
Fri., June 25 7 pmNew York Red Bulls IIESPN+21Todd WhartonTodd Wharton, Albert Dikwa
Wed., June 307 pm at Loudoun United FCESPN+12Louis PerezLouis Perez
Sat., July 3 7 pmCharlotte Independence22 The Point10Albert DikwaAnthony Velarde (2)
Wed., July 7 7:30 pmat Charleston BatteryESPN+11Tommy WIlliamsonTommy Williamson
Sat., July 177 pmLoudoun United FC22 The Point10Russell CiceroneRussell Cicerone (6)
Fri., July 237 pm at New York Red Bulls IIESPN+31Alex DixonAlex Dixon (2), Albert Dikwa (2), Russell Cicerone (7)
Sat., July 317 pm Hartford Athletic22 The Point / ESPN+31Alex DixonAlex Dixon (3, 4); Louis Perez (2)
Fri., Aug. 6 7 pmat Charleston BatteryESPN+
Wed., Aug. 116 pmMiami FCESPN+
Sat., Aug. 147 pmat Charlotte Independence22 The Point / ESPN+
Wed., Aug. 18 6 pm Tampa Bay RowdiesESPN+
Sun., Aug. 22 6 pmAtlanta United 222 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Aug. 28 7 pm at Hartford Athletic22 The Point / ESPN+
Wed., Sept. 1 6 pm New York Red Bulls IIESPN+
Sat., Sept. 48:30 pm at San Antonio FC22 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Sept. 117 pm Loudoun United FC22 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Sept. 187 pm at Charlotte Independence22 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Sept. 257 pm Charleston Battery22 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Oct. 2 7:30 pm at Miami FC22 The Point / ESPN+
Sun., Oct. 10TBDTampa Bay Rowdies22 The Point / ESPN+
Sun., Oct. 177:30 pm at Miami FC22 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Oct. 23 7 pmCharleston Battery22 The Point / ESPN+
Sat., Oct. 30 7 pmHartford Athletic22 The Point / ESPN+
TBDPlayoffs
TBDPlayoffs
TBDPlayoffs
TBDUSL Cup Final

Pittsburgh Division I College Soccer Schedule (Spring 2021)

Subscribe to PGH Soccer Now

Enter your email address to subscribe to PGH Soccer Now and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter