Riverhounds SC Schedule (2021)

The Pittsburgh Riverhounds will compete during the 2021 season as part of the Atlantic Division in the USL Championship’s Eastern Conference, which will feature eight teams. The Atlantic Division features the Riverhounds SC along with defending Eastern Conference title-holder Tampa Bay Rowdies, Miami FC, Charleston Battery, Charlotte Independence, Hartford Athletic, Loudoun United FC and New … Continue reading Riverhounds SC Schedule (2021)